Contact Us

Postal Address:

FIRE & SECURITY ENGINEERING
Soteria Buildings, Dawret Hal Ghaxaq, Ghaxaq GXQ 9011

   
Telephone:  (+356) 2122 5956   (+356) 2122 7746 
   
Fax: +356 21226182
   
Skype id: stevefse
   
Administration & Purchasing: info@fse.com.mt
   
Accounts: accounts@fse.com.mt
   
Marketing: marketing@fse.com.mt
   
Sales: sales@fse.com.mt
   
Technical Support: technical@fse.com.mt
   
Works Manager: support@fse.com.mt
   

Managing Director:

Mobile Number Malta:

Mobile Numbers Libya:

steve@fse.com.mt

 0035679494233 

 00218913971829

   
Training/Fire Protection: training@fse.com.mt
   
Medical Services: ambulance@fse.com.mt